Vitasol CJSC Historical Data

 

Closed joint stock company Vitasol was registered in the Russian Commercial State Register on October 26, 1996. On June 18, 2001 the administration of Borovsk district issued the re-registration certificate for Vitasol CJSC with main registration number 574. The tax registration certificate was issued on 21.06.2001 (No. 000394622). Vitasol CJSC General Director Mr Sergey Kuznetsov acts under the Company’s Charter. Average number of staff is 134 persons (data of year 2014).

Company’s benchmarks:

1992 – a group of experts from the “Soviet Institute of Scientific Research for physiology, biochemistry & animal nutrition” led by professor Kuznetsov founded “Mineral” company

1996 – “Mineral” company was transformed into Vitasol CJSC. Company’s profile activity is feed supplement production.

1997 –  Vitasol CJSC becomes prize winner of the All-Russian Exhibition Center. Later the company was winning annual prizes of the All-Russian Exhibition Center, as well as of other exhibition centers in Russia, Ukraine and Belarus. Beginning of reconstruction of the company’s main production unit – feed supplement hall.

1999-2000 – construction of a new modern office building

1999 – Vitasol CJSC laboratory was certified by Kaluga Metrology and Certification Center

2002 – the feed supplements production hall was launched

2003 – the production laboratory was transformed into test laboratory for quality evaluation of feeds & bioactive substances and was certified in ISO/MEC 17025 system

2004 – a new laboratory building with total area of 360 sq.m. was constructed, as well as a new accommodation facility with a health complex

2006 – winner of “100+1 best Russian products” regional competition

2008 – 3-d prize in “Innovations in feed stuff industry” competition, “Components for feed stuff production” nomination

2009 – 1-st prize in “Innovations in feed stuff industry” competition, “Feed stuffs & their components production technology” nomination. 2-d prize in the regional competition for awarding employers with the rank of high social responsibility. Winner of “100+1 best Russian products” regional competition. Winner of “Kaluga region best company” competition. License for pharmaceutical activity granted.

2011 – a warehouse with total area of 1,200 sq.m. and a dietary production hall were commissioned. A licence for pharmaceutical production obtained.

2012 – winner of “100 Russian best products” competition. The Chamber of Commerce and Industry delivered Vitasol CJSC a certificate as a trustworthy partner for business activity in Russia and abroad.

2013 – winner of Kaluga region Government prize for quality.

2014 – “Innovations in feed stuff industry”.

2015 – “Employer confidence certificate”. Issued by the State Labor Inspection in Kaluga region.

At present the company produces wide range of products: vitamin and mineral mixes, protein-vitamin & mineral supplements (PVMS), whole milk replacements, as well as premixes. All manufactured products are registered and certified in Russia and abroad. The company’s testing laboratory performs tests for detecting vitamins, mineral substances, amino-acids, antibiotics, as well as other indicators. At customer’s request feeds zootechnical analysis can be performed. The company performs scientific support of its products, delivers assistance for feeds analysis and for development of balancing supplements for every enterprise.

Quality requirements for feed supplements (mixes, pre-mixes) are determined by the specificity of the final product — the feed stuff. Quality feeds must contain all the components declared in the recipe with certain quality and activity, must not contain toxins, pathogenic fungi, foreign substances etc. The feeds must be homogenic, must have the required humidity and fineness. The quantity of feed supplements is generated at all stages of production activity — from concluding contracts for delivering raw materials until the moment when ready feeds arrive at consumers. Quality control of raw materials, of technological processes and products aims at providing manufacturing of products which comply with the requirements of regulatory documents and those of the consumer. The main requirements to the quality of finished products are set in the regulatory documents (GOST standards, technical specifications) for the products. The order by the Russian Ministry of Agriculture No. 48 dated April 1, 2005 sets a unified registration procedure for Russian and foreign feed supplements and pharmaceuticals for animals.

Vitasol CJSC performs its activity based on the following documents:

— the veterinary certification certifying the presence of veterinary and sanitary conditions for preparation and commercialisation of premixes, PVMS, veterinary medicinal products issued by the Veterinary committee of Kaluga region Government on 03.10.2012;

— the State registration certificate of animal feed supplement issued by the Federal Service for Veterinary and Phytosanitary Surveillance (Rosselkhoznadzor) in 2013;

— the licence for producing medicinal preparations for veterinary use, issued on 06.12.2011 by Rosselkhoznadzor;

— certification confirming the compliance of Vitasol CJSC with the requirements presented to pharmaceutical production, as well as the presence of conditions for feed supplements production, issued by the Federal State Institution “All-Russian State Center for quality and standardisation of medicinal products for animals and feeds” (VGNK) on 07.12.2012;

— the licence for exercising pharmaceutical activity issued on 19.03.2009 by Rosselkhoznadzor;

— the sanitary & epidemiological opinion confirming the compliance with the State sanitary & epidemiological rules and regulations, issued on 19.03.2012 by the Federal Supervision Agency for Customer Protection and Human Welfare;

— the testing laboratory accreditation certificate in the Analytical laboratories accreditation system, issued by the Federal Agency for technical regulation and metrology on 26.11.2014.

История компании ЗАО «Витасоль»

 

Закрытое акционерное общество «Витасоль» зарегистрировано 26 декабря 1996 года  в Едином государственном реестре юридических лиц. 18 июня 2001 года администрацией МО «Боровский район» выдано свидетельство о перерегистрации ЗАО «Витасоль» за основным регистрационным номером 574. Свидетельство о постановке на учет в налоговом органе выдано 21.06.2001 (№ 000394622). Генеральный директор ЗАО «Витасоль» Кузнецов Сергей Григорьевич действует на основании Устава. Среднесписочная численность работников – 134 человек (данные 2014 г.).

Знаменательные события в жизни предприятия:

1992 год – группа сотрудников лаборатории минерального питания ВНИИ физиологии, биохимии и питания животных во главе с профессором Кузнецовым С.Г. основали фирму «Минерал»

1996 год – фирма «Минерал» была преобразована в ЗАО «Витасоль». Основная деятельность общества – производство кормовых добавок.

1997 год —  ЗАО «Витасоль» становится лауреатом Всероссийского выставочного центра (ВВЦ). Далее компания – ежегодный лауреат ВВЦ и других выставочных центров России, Украины, Беларуси. Начата реконструкция главного производственного подразделения предприятия – цеха кормовых добавок.

1999-2000 год – строительство нового современного офиса

1999 год –лаборатория ЗАО «Витасоль» была впервые аттестована Калужским ЦСМ

2002 год – введен в действие  цех по производству  кормовых добавок

2003 год – производственно-техническая лаборатория преобразована в испытательную лабораторию по оценке качества кормов и биологически активных веществ и аккредитована в системе  ИСО/МЭК 17025

2004 год – завершено строительство нового лабораторного корпуса площадью 360 кв.м., бытового корпуса с оздоровительным комплексом

2006 год  – победитель областного конкурса «100+1 лучших товаров России»

2008 год – 3-е место в конкурсе «Инновации в комбикормовой промышленности», номинация «Компоненты для производства комбикормов»

2009 год — 1-е место в конкурсе «Инновации в комбикормовой промышленности», номинация «Технология  производства комбикормов и их компонентов». 2-е место в областном конкурсе на присвоение работодателям звания высокой социальной ответственности. Победитель областного конкурса «100+1 лучших товаров России». Победитель конкурса «Лучшее предприятие Калужской области». Получена лицензия на осуществление фармацевтической деятельности.

2011 год – сданы в эксплуатацию склад площадью 1200 кв.м. и цех по производству лечебных премиксов. Получена лицензия на производство лекарственных средств.

2012 год — победитель областного конкурса «100 лучших товаров России». Выдано свидетельство ТПП о надежности ЗАО «Витасоль» как партнера для предпринимательской деятельности в России и за рубежом.

2013 год — победитель конкурса правительства Калужской области в области качества.

2014 год — «Инновации в комби-кормовой промышленности».

2015 год — «Сертификат доверия работодателю». Выдано государственной инспекцией труда в Калужской области.

В настоящее время предприятие вырабатывает широкий ассортимент продукции: витаминные и минеральные смеси, белково-витаминно-минеральные добавки, заменители цельного молока, премиксы. Вся вырабатываемая продукция зарегистрирована и сертифицирована в России и других странах. Испытательная лаборатория предприятия оказывает услуги по определению витаминов, минеральных веществ, аминокислот, антибиотиков и других  показателей. По желанию клиентов проводится зоотехнический анализ кормов. Компания осуществляет научное сопровождение своей продукции, оказывает помощь по анализу кормов, разработке балансирующих добавок применительно к каждому хозяйству.

Требования к качеству кормовых добавок (смесей, премиксов) определяет специфика конечного продукта – комбикорма. Качественные корма должны содержать все заявленные в рецепте компоненты определенного количества и активности,  и не должны содержать токсинов, патогенных грибов, посторонних примесей и т.д.  Корма должны быть гомогенными, требуемой влажности и крупности. Качество кормовых добавок формируется на всех этапах производственной деятельности — от заключения договоров на поставку сырья до момента, когда готовые корма попадут к потребителям. Контроль качества сырья, технологических процессов и продукции направлен на обеспечение выработки продукции, отвечающей требованиям нормативной документации и потребителя. Основные требования к качеству готовой продукции установлены в нормативной документации (ГОСТах, ТУ) на продукцию. Единую процедуру государственной регистрации отечественных и зарубежных кормовых добавок и лекарственных средств для животных устанавливает Приказ Министерства сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации от 1 апреля 2005 года №48.

ЗАО «Витасоль» осуществляет свою деятельность на основании следующих документов:

— ветеринарное удостоверение, удостоверяющее наличие ветеринарно-санитарных условий для изготовления, реализации премиксов, БВМД, витаминных и минеральных добавок, ветпрепаратов, выдано комитетом ветеринарии при правительстве Калужской области 03.10.2012 г.;

— свидетельство о государственной регистрации кормовой добавки для животных, выдано Россельхознадзором, 2008 г.;

— лицензия на производство лекарственных средств для ветеринарного применения, выдана 06.12.2011 г. Россельхознадзором;

— аттестат, удостоверяющий соответствие ЗАО «Витасоль» требованиям, предъявляемым к производству лекарственных средств и наличие условий для выпуска кормовых добавок, выдан ФГУ «ВГНК» 07.12.2012 г.;

— лицензия на осуществление фармацевтической деятельности, выдана 19.03.2009 г. Россельхознадзором;

— санитарно-эпидемиологическое заключение, удостоверяющее соответствие государственным санитарно-эпидемиологическим правилам и нормативам, выдано 12.01.2009 г. Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека;

— аттестат аккредитации испытательной лаборатории в системе аккредитации аналитических лабораторий, выдан  Федеральным агентством по техническому регулированию и метрологии 09.10.2009 г.