Premixes for breeding young stock of milk and combined cattle yield

Premixes are introduced in feed stuff, grain grinding, feed mixes during their preparation in the mixer or over distributed feeds. After premix introduction livestock products can be used without restrictions.
 

Vitasol CJSC premixes are used for compensating the lack of basic vitamins, of macro- and microelements, for treatment and prevention of metabolism diseases of cattle youngster. In case of regular use of the premix the livability of calves increases, as well as weight and feed digestibility, youngster disease incidence drops by 20-40%. Also, the cattle reproductive function improves, as well as meat quality and biological value.

 

For calves of 1-3-months of age (PCC PCR-1, PCC PCR-1 econom)

PCC PCR-1 premix is used for calves of 1-3-months of age with average daily gain of live weight by more than 600 g, PCC PCR-1econom — with the increase by less than 600 g.
PCC PCR-1 is designed for high productivity and differs from PCC PCR-1econom by the increased norm of addition of vitamins A, D, E, by supplementary introduction in the composition of vitamins of B group (В1, В2, В3, В4, В5, В6, В12, Вс), of biotin, ascorbic acid, sulphur, antibiotic, antioxidant.
PCC PCR-1 or PCC PCR-1econom are given daily from 15 to 25 g per head per day depending on the live weight (40 kg – 15 g of premix, 60 kg – 20 g, 80 kg – 25 g), on the basis of 12 g/kg of diet dry substance.

For calves of 3-6-months of age (PCC 61-1, PCC 61-1econom)

PCC 61-1 premix is given to calves of 3-6-months of age with average daily gain of live weight by more than 600 g, PCC 61-1econom — with gain of live weight by less than 600 г.
PCC 61-1 is designed for high productivity and differs from PCC 61-1econom by the increased norm of addition of vitamins A, D, by supplementary introduction in the composition of В1, В12 vitamins, of microelements, sulphur, phosphor, ferment complex, antioxidant.
PCC 61-1 or PCC 61-1econom are given daily from 25 to 30 g per head per day depending on the live weight (100 kg – 25 г, 150 kg – 30 г), on the basis of 10 g/kg of diet dry substance.

For repair heifers of 6-18-months of age, as well as for fed animals (PCC 62-1, PCC 62-1econom)

PCC 62-1 premix is given to calves of 6-18-months of age with average daily gain of live weight by more than 700 g, PCC 62-1econom — with increase in live weight by less than 700 г.
PCC 62-1 is designed for high productivity and differs from PCC 62- 1econom by the increased norm of addition of vitamin E, copper, zinc, cobalt, by additional introduction in the composition of B5, B12 vitamins, of phosphor, antioxidant.
PCC 62-1 or PCC 62-1econom are given on the daily basis from 40 to 100 g per head per day depending on the animal live weight (live weight 150 kg – 40 g of premix, 200 kg – 50 g, 300 kg – 70 g, 400 kg – 90 g, 500 kg – 100 g), on the basis of 8 g/kg of diet dry substance.
Premixes are introduced in the feed stuff, grain grinding, feed mixes during their preparation in the mixer or over distributed feeds. After premix introduction livestock products can be used without restrictions.

Premixes for breading cattle youngster of meat and combined yield production

Vitasol CJSC premixes are used for compensating the lack of basic vitamins, of macro- and microelements, for treatment and prevention of metabolism diseases of cattle youngster. In case of regular use of the premix the livability of calves increases, as well as their weight and feed digestibility, youngster disease incidence drops by 20-40%, meat quality and biological value improve.

For calves of 1-3-months of age (PCC PCR-1, PCC PCR-1econom)

PCC PCR-1 premix is given for calves of 1-3-months of age with average daily gain of live weight over 600 g, PCC PCR-1econom — with gain by less than 600 g. PCC PCR-1 is designed for high productivity and differs from PCC PCR-1econom by the increased norm of A, D, E vitamins addition, by supplementary introduction in the composition of vitamins of B group (B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6, B12, Bc), of biotin, ascorbic acid, sulphur, antibiotic, antioxidant.
PCC PCR-1 or PCC PCR-1econom are given daily from 15 to 25 g per head per day depending on live weight (40 kg – 15 g of premix, 60 kg – 20 g, 80 kg – 25 g), on the basis of 12 g per kg of diet dry substance.

For calves of 3-6-months of age (PCC 61-1, PCC 61-1econom)

PCC 61-1 premix is given to calves of 3-6-months of age with average daily gain of live weight by more than 600 g, PCC 61-1econom — with increase in live weight by less than 600 г.
PCC 61-1 is designed for high productivity and differs from PCC 61-1econom by the increased norm of addition of vitamins A, D, by supplementary introduction in the composition of В1, В12 vitamins, of microelements, sulphur, phosphor, of ferment complex, antioxidant.
PCC 61-1 or PCC 61-1econom are given daily from 25 to 30 g per head per day depending on the live weight (100 kg – 25 g, 150 kg – 30 g), on the basis of 10 g/kg of diet dry substance.

For fatted bull-calves of more than 6 months of age (PCC PCR-2, PCC PCR-2econom)

PCC PCR-2 premix is used for bull-calves of 6-18-months of age with average daily gain of live weight by more than 800 г, PCC PCR-2econom — with weight gain by less than 800 g.
PCC PCR-2 is designed for high productivity and differs from PCC PCR- 2econom by the increased norm of addition of vitamins D, E, of copper, zinc, manganese, iodine, by additional introduction in the composition of В5 vitamin, of phosphor.
PCC PCR-2 or PCC PCR-2econom are given daily from 40 to 130 g per head per day depending on the live weight (150 kg – 40g of premix, 200 kg – 50g, 300 kg – 70g, 400 kg – 90g, 500 kg – 110g, 600 kg – 130g), on the basis of 8 g/kg of diet dry substance.

Премиксы для выращивания молодняка крупного рогатого скота молочного и комбинированного направления продуктивности

Премиксы вводят в комбикорма, размол зерна, кормовые смеси при их приготов- лении в миксере или поверх розданных кормов. После применения премикса продукцию животноводства можно использовать без ограничения.
 

Премиксы производства ЗАО «Витасоль» используют для восполнения де- фицита основных витаминов, макро- и микроэлементов, для лечения и профи- лактики болезней обмена веществ у молодняка КРС. При регулярном применении премикса увеличивается сохранность телят, повышаются привесы, улучшается переваримость кормов, на 20-40% снижается заболеваемость молодняка. Также улучшается воспроизводительная функция животных, качество и биологическая ценность мяса.

 

Для телят 1-3-месячного возраста (ПКК ПКР-1, ПКК ПКР-1 эконом)

Премикс ПКК ПКР-1 применяют телятам 1-3-месячного возраста при среднесуточном приросте живой массы свыше 600 г, ПКК ПКР-1эконом — при приросте менее 600 г.
ПКК ПКР-1 рассчитан на высокую продуктивность и отличается от ПКК ПКР-1эконом повышенной нормой ввода витаминов А, Д, Е, дополнительным введением в состав витаминов группы В (В1, В2, В3, В4, В5, В6, В12, Вс), биотина, аскорбиновой кислоты, серы, антибиотика, антиоксиданта.
ПКК ПКР-1 или ПКК ПКР-1эконом дают ежедневно от 15 до 25 г/голову/сутки в зави- симости от живой массы (40 кг – 15 г премикса, 60 кг – 20 г, 80 кг – 25 г), из расчета 12 г/кг су- хого вещества рациона.

Для телят 3-6-месячного возраста (ПКК 61-1, ПКК 61-1эконом)

Премикс ПКК 61-1 применяют телятам 3-6-месячного возраста при среднесуточном приросте живой массы свыше 600 г, ПКК 61-1эконом — при приросте массы тела менее 600 г.
ПКК 61-1 рассчитан на более высокую продуктивность и отличается от ПКК 61-1эконом повышенной нормой ввода витаминов А, Д, дополнительным введением в состав витаминов В1, В12, микроэлементов, серы, фосфора, комплекса ферментов, антиоксиданта.
ПКК 61-1 или ПКК 61-1эконом дают ежедневно от 25 до 30 г/голову/сутки в зависимо- сти от живой массы (100 кг – 25 г, 150 кг – 30 г), из расчета 10 г/кг сухого вещества рациона.

Для ремонтных телок 6-18-месячного возраста и животных на откорме (ПКК 62-1, ПКК 62-1эконом)

Премикс ПКК 62-1 применяют телятам 6-18-месячного возраста при среднесуточном приросте живой массы свыше 700 г, ПКК 62-1эконом — при приросте массы тела менее 700 г.
ПКК 62-1 рассчитан на более высокую продуктивность и отличается от ПКК 62- 1эконом повышенной нормой ввода витамина Е, меди, цинка, кобальта, дополнительным вве- дением в состав витаминов В5, В12, фосфора, антиоксиданта.
ПКК 62-1 или ПКК 62-1эконом дают ежедневно от 40 до 100 г/голову/сутки в зависи- мости от живой массы животного (живая масса 150 кг – 40 г премикса, 200 кг – 50 г, 300 кг – 70 г, 400 кг – 90 г, 500 кг – 100 г), из расчета 8 г/кг сухого вещества рациона.
Премиксы вводят в комбикорма, размол зерна, кормовые смеси при их приготов- лении в миксере или поверх розданных кормов. После применения премикса продукцию животноводства можно использовать без ограничения.

Премиксы для выращивания молодняка крупного рогатого скота мясного и комбинированного направления продуктивности

Премиксы производства ЗАО «Витасоль» используют для восполнения де- фицита основных витаминов, макро- и микроэлементов, для лечения и профи- лактики болезней обмена веществ у молодняка КРС. При регулярном применении премикса увеличивается сохранность телят, повышаются привесы, улучшается переваримость кормов, на 20-40% снижается заболеваемость молодняка, улуч- шается качество и биологическая ценность мяса.

Для телят 1-3-месячного возраста (ПКК ПКР-1, ПКК ПКР-1эконом)

Премикс ПКК ПКР-1 применяют телятам 1-3-месячного возраста при среднесуточном приросте живой массы свыше 600 г, ПКК ПКР-1эконом — при приросте менее 600 г. ПКК ПКР-1 рассчитан на высокую продуктивность и отличается от ПКК ПКР-1эконом повышенной нормой ввода витаминов А, Д, Е, дополнительным введением в состав витаминов группы В (В1, В2, В3, В4, В5, В6, В12, Вс), биотина, аскорбиновой кислоты, серы, антибиотика, антиоксиданта.
ПКК ПКР-1 или ПКК ПКР-1эконом дают ежедневно от 15 до 25г/голову/сутки в зави- симости от живой массы (40 кг – 15 г премикса, 60 кг – 20 г, 80 кг – 25 г), из расчета 12 г/кг су- хого вещества рациона.

Для телят 3-6-месячного возраста (ПКК 61-1, ПКК 61-1эконом)

Премикс ПКК 61-1 применяют телятам 3-6-месячного возраста при среднесуточном приросте живой массы свыше 600 г, ПКК 61-1эконом — при приросте массы тела менее 600 г.
ПКК 61-1 рассчитан на более высокую продуктивность и отличается от ПКК 61-1эконом повышенной нормой ввода витаминов А, Д, дополнительным введением в состав витаминов В1, В12, микроэлементов, серы, фосфора, комплекса ферментов, антиоксиданта.
ПКК 61-1 или ПКК 61-1эконом дают ежедневно от 25 до 30 г/голову/сутки в зависимо- сти от живой массы (100 кг – 25 г, 150 кг – 30 г), из расчета 10 г/кг сухого вещества рациона.

Для бычков на откорме старше 6 месяцев (ПКК ПКР-2, ПКК ПКР-2эконом)

Премикс ПКК ПКР-2 применяют бычкам 6-18-месячного возраста при среднесуточном приросте живой массы свыше 800 г, ПКК ПКР-2эконом — при приросте менее 800 г.
ПКК ПКР-2 рассчитан на более высокую продуктивность и отличается от ПКК ПКР- 2эконом повышенной нормой ввода витаминов Д, Е, меди, цинка, марганца, йода, дополни- тельным введением в состав витамина В5, фосфора.
ПКК ПКР-2 или ПКК ПКР-2эконом дают ежедневно от 40 до 130 г/голову/сутки в зави- симости от живой массы (150 кг – 40г премикса, 200 кг – 50г, 300 кг – 70г, 400 кг – 90г, 500 кг – 110г, 600 кг – 130г), из расчета 8 г/кг сухого вещества рациона.